We have had some lovely weather lately.

Cambridge seems to have been in a bubble and we have not had much snow at all but it has been cold. Cold enough for Sasha to say clean when I take her out and we have had some lovely walks on the fields, fields that have now turned back to muddy mess!

We are still waiting for Sasha's results to come back from BVA... I heard somebody got their results back in 12 days! 12 days??? Where are ours then??

Baby Ellie is doing well. Growing to a beauty of course Latest report totals her to be 16 weeks old and 22kg so not a little girl anymore!

I think it is time for me to go and visit her soon...

I don't think I wrote about LKA in December.  Last time Sasha was judged by Peter Jolley was Midland counties before Sasha's accident and she was 2nd in JB (out of class of 7 if my memory serves me right). So I decided to go and see what he thinks of Sasha now that she is more mature. Not bad, 4th in PGB. It was a big class of 17 bitches entered, I have to say I did not count if any were absent. It is such a shame critiques are not given to all as I would have loved to see what he thought.

I have added showing section in our website, not that there is many critiques there but it is a good place to save them so I know where to find them . One day I might even have few pictures to add... I never remember to take my camera!

Sasha has only attended 5 Championship shows in UK.

One we had to withdraw as Sasha was limping on of her back legs, this was due to my brilliant idea of washing her in the bath and her slipping, we now wash out in the garden. At three of the shows we have had a nice placing so I am pleased of how Sasha has done, especially when 2 of the placings are after her accident.

I have entered Sasha to Crufts even though she is likely to be in season. Had I not entered her it is guaranteed she would look lovely and there would be no sign of the season.

Here are few pictures of Sasha with her belowed squeaky tennis ball, she really is developing slightly unhealthy addiction towards her ball! Like silly Border collies and Labradors we see on our walks and used to laugh at

Chris has gone to US to see his family and he has been shopping. Guess what he has bought... 2 GIANT squeaky tennisballs!

Daddy loves her girl  and before you ask, he has bought me nothing!

Flying Berger